or make 4 interest-free payments of $11.25 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout


[Disc 1]
1. Buck Dance
2. Soldiers March
3. Baby, What You Going To Do (Sic)
4. Twelve Sticks (The Dozens)
5. Save Up Your Money, John D Rockerfeller Put The Panoc On
6. I Am The Light Of This World
7. Nobody Cares For Me (Sic)
8. Slippin Till My Gal Comes In Partner
9. Blues (Sic)
10. Crucifixion
11. Rag Blues In C (Sic)
12. Blues In E (Sic)
13. Square Dance Verses (Sic)
14. Dont Know Where To Go (Sic)
15. Hes My King (Sic)
16. Im Throwin Up My Hands (Aint Gonna Work No More)
17. Cross And Evil Woman Blues
18. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning
19. Im So Tired Of Being All Alone (Sic)
[Disc 2]
1. I Am The True Vine
2. Lord, Stand By Me
3. Wont You Hush
4. Mean Old World
5. Moon Is Going Down
6. Sportin Life Blues
7. Gods Gonna Separate
8. Soon My Work Will All Be Done
9. Blow Gabriel
10. Get Right Church
11. I Want To Be Saved
12. Oh Glory, How Happy I Am
13. Theres Destruction In That Land (Message From Heaven)
14. Tired, My Soul Needs Resting
15. Georgia Camp Meeting
16. Bill Bailey
17. Honey Get Your Towel Wet
18. She Wouldnt Say Quit
19. Youre Going To Quit Me Baby
[Disc 3]
1. Im Going To Sit Down On The Banks Of The River
2. Twelve Gates To The City
3. I Heard The Angels Sing
4. Twelve Sticks
5. Its A Long Way To Tipperary
6. When The Train Comes Along
7. Little Boy, Little Boy Who Made Your Britches
8. All Night Long
9. Who Shall Deliver Poor Me
10. Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
11. Lord, Search My Heart
12. Lord, On Your Word
13. Let Us Get Together
14. Cocaine Blues
15. Devils Dream
16. Blow Gabriel
17. Sun Is Going Down
18. Spoonful
19. Whistlin Blues
20. Virgin Mary

Rev. Gary Davis is one of the giant figures in early blues and gospel music. This 3-CD box set contains 57 tracks and features many of his greatest performances, many never released before.